Tuesday, September 18, 2012

New! Chakra Healing Stone Sets

We have added some new, specially selected chakra sets for your healing practice. These boxed sets include natural healing crystals that correspond with the seven major chakras:

Crown Chakra for Spiritual Balance
Third Eye Chakra for Mental Balance
Throat Chakra for Communications
Heart Chakra for Love Energy
Solar Plexus Chakra for Emotional Balance
Sacral Chakra for Sexual Balance
Root Chakra for Physical Balance

These are one-of-kind chakra sets, so purchase them while they last at: 
I Dig Crystals


No comments: