Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Chakras + Pendulum Sets

Your new chakra healing set includes one layered pendulum and 7 unique stones. Chakra stones correspond to each of the seven main chakras to open and balance the energies in your aura. Sets of natural stones can be used in crystal healing grids, layouts, gem elixirs and chakra jewelry. This unique set includes a faceted pendulum layered with black Onyx, purple Amethyst, blue Aquamarine, blue Aventurine, yellow Jasper, peach Moonstone and red Jasper.

Shop for Chakra Healing Sets at I Dig Crystals

I Dig Crystals

No comments: