Wednesday, September 5, 2012

The Seventh Chakra: Crown Chakra

Seventh Chakra:
Crown Chakra
The 7th Chakra, or Crown Chakra, naturally forms a pyramid inside the point of the Chakra pyramid, and is made up of two levels. The lower, bottom half of the 7th Chakra level represents thoughts that are oriented toward the physical you—your health, relationships, wealth, environment, and your possessions. Ultimately, these thoughts are deposited at the bottom, or base, of the Chakra pyramid where they take root and begin their journey upward into physical manifestation. How quickly or slowly these thoughts manifest themselves into physical reality depends largely upon how balanced or open one’s Chakras are. An open and direct passage through the Chakras allows thoughts to quickly come into being, while blockages can hamper or halt the manifestation process.
Amethyst Stretch Bracelet

The second level of the 7th Chakra, extends up to the very tip of the Chakra pyramid and beyond, and symbolizes one’s ascent to higher consciousness. This level transcends the physical and enters the realm of pure thought or pure consciousness. 

People with balanced 7th Chakras are deeply connected with their spiritual side.
An overly stimulated 7th Chakra is evident in those who insist on being right no matter what, or may manifest in a “holier-than-thou” personality that is overwhelming and domineering.

People with deficient 7th Chakras may exhibit a need to be the center of attention or to make themselves indispensable. They may also become overly isolated and disconnected from others.

To learn which healing crystals can assist with balancing your 7th chakra, please click here.

I Dig Crystals

No comments: